Placeholder text, please change

About Joyce Kilmer

 
 
 

JOYCE KILMER SCHOOL

21 West Church Street
Milltown, NJ 08850

 

Phone: 732-214-2370 option 2, option 2 |  Toll Free: 855-671-3008

Fax: 732-214-2378

 

 

 

 

Administration

 

Principal: Mr. William Veit

wveit@milltownps.org

 

District Assistant Principal: Mrs. Jaclyn Citro

 jcitro@milltownps.org

 

 

 

Report a Student Absent

 

732-214-2370 option 2, option 1

855-671-3008 option 2, option 1

 

Attendance Officer: Mrs. Jennifer Samples

jsamples@milltownps.org

 

    School Nurse: Mrs. Kathy Conger

 kconger@milltownps.org

 

 

 

School Information

School Hours:   8:40 am - 3:00 pm |   Office Hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

           

   Principal's Secretary: Mrs. Susan Bottiglieri

sbottiglieri@milltownps.org

 

School Secretary: Mrs. Jennifer Samples

jsamples@milltownps.org

 

District School Secretary: Mrs. Leslie Holland

lholland@milltownps.org

 

______________________________________________________________
 

 

Fun School Facts

 
1

Our school is named after Joyce Kilmer. Joyce Kilmer was an American writer and poet born in New Brunswick, New Jersey in 1886. He is mostly remembered for his short poem titled "Trees" which was published in 1914.

 

  •   School Mascot         Sir Albert Knight
  •   School Motto            B-U-Knighted
  •   School Colors          Green & White